Welcome to the Unity Party of Texas! Are you a proud Texan who’s interested in becoming an active supporter of the Unity Party of America? Then join the Unity Party, support the Party, and join our national party Facebook group! You’ll be glad you did!

  1. Shirley Billingsley, Texas State Party Vice Chair
  2. Dave Smith, Texas State Party Secretary
  3. Dustin Armour, Texas State Party Treasurer
  4. Brad Benson, Bexar County Chair
  5. Greg Cortez, Bexar County Vice Chair
  6. Denny McWilliams, Collin County Chair
  7. Chris Day, Denton County Chair
  8. Steven Cottingham, El Paso County Chair
  9. Humberto Sermeno, El Paso County Vice Chair
  10. Bart LeMay, Harris County Chair
  11. Jamie Rascoe, Harris County Vice Chair
  12. Tom Steen, Harris County Assistant Vice Chair
  13. Colby Rhea, Hood County Chair
  14. Robert Beatty, Stephens County Chair & Texas Jr. United National Committee Representative
  15. William Shannonhouse, Tarrant County Chair
  16. Hunter Crow, Tarrant County Vice Chair
  17. Richard Jamison, Travis County Chair

3 thoughts on “Unity Party of Texas > Texans United!

  1. I am seeking party affiliation as an Independent candidate for Office of President, 2020. I was a registered candidate in the 2015-16 Presidential campaign and election years, however, I was censored and was not given access to the public by means of media and newsprint in the State of Alabama or elsewhere. It is vital that I address the general public on issues and to present my platform. I would like to offer the State of Alabama and this country an alternative option for economic and national security concerns. Do you know of any 501(c)3 Organizations who will sponsor PSA advertisements detailing the issues involved? I would like to speak with your members and the public concerning options for implementation of new civilian and military transportation, jobs, etc. and supporting infrastructure for economic growth. A grassroots campaign is still needed to make this option available to the nation in 2020.

    William Bowhall

    Phone: (334)610-6130
    Filing ID# FEC-1331440
    Comm. ID# C00706945

  2. Your comment is awaiting moderation.

    My name is Mark B Graham and I am seeking party affiliation as an Independent candidate for Office of President in 2020. I was a cabdidate for President in 2008.2012 and in 2016.My platform is is to rebuild our infrastructure for economic growth to name a few.

    FILING ID-1227233
    FILING FEC-P80003544
    FEC ID #: C00495739

  3. Hello every one , I would like to introduce myself , I’m Carl jameson the new state chair and would love the opportunity to speak with each and everyone of you about moving Texas forward.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *