Welcome to the Unity Party of New York! Are you a proud New Yorker who’s interested in becoming an active supporter of the Unity Party of America? Then join the Unity Partysupport the Party, and join our national party Facebook group! You’ll be glad you did!

  1. Juanita Stadler, Cortland County Chair
  2. Sherman Reickhart Jr., Erie County Chair
  3. Doug Moosbrugger, Erie County Vice Chair
  4. Chris Gearhart, Erie County Asst Vice Chair & New York United National Committee Sr. Representative
  5. Andrew Petagna, Kings County Chair
  6. Leonard Wahl, Nassau County Chair
  7. Gary Grella, Nassau County Vice Chair
  8. Grayson Webster, New York County Chair
  9. JW Danks, New York County Vice Chair
  10. Jeremy Boss, Rockland County Chair & New York United National Committee Jr. Representative
  11. Allan Stern, Westchester County Chair

This Post Has One Comment

  1. William Bowhall

    I am seeking party affiliation as an Independent candidate for Office of President, 2020. I was a registered candidate in the 2015-16 Presidential campaign and election years, however, I was censored and was not given access to the public by means of media and newsprint in the State of Alabama or elsewhere. It is vital that I address the general public on issues and to present my platform. I would like to offer the State of Alabama and this country an alternative option for economic and national security concerns. Do you know of any 501(c)3 Organizations who will sponsor PSA advertisements detailing the issues involved? I would like to speak with your members and the public concerning options for implementation of new civilian and military transportation, jobs, etc. and supporting infrastructure for economic growth. A grassroots campaign is still needed to make this option available to the nation in 2020.

    William Bowhall

    Phone: (334)610-6130
    Filing ID# FEC-1331440
    Comm. ID# C00706945

Leave a Reply