Unity Party of Indiana

[email protected]

Welcome to the Unity Party of Indiana! Are you a proud Hoosier who’s interested in becoming an active supporter of the Unity Party of America? Then join the Unity Partysupport the Party, and join our national party Facebook group! You’ll be glad you did!

  1. John Seltzer > Bartholomew County Chair & Indiana United National Committee Jr. Representative
  2. Jeremiah Goddard > Hamilton County Chair & Indiana United National Committee Sr. Representative
  3. Brian Tincher > Harrison County Chair
  4. Donnie Harold Harris > Marion County Chair
  5. Michael Laisure > St. Joseph County Chair