Unity Party of IL > Illinoisans United!


[email protected]

Welcome to the Unity Party of Illinois! Are you a proud Illinoisan who’s interested in becoming an active supporter of the Unity Party of America? Then join the Unity Partysupport the Party, and join our national party Facebook group! You’ll be glad you did!

  1. Ken Billings, Cook County Chair
  2. Steven Danielsen, Dekalb County Chair & Illinois United National Committee Sr. Representative
  3. Evelyn Markell, DuPage County Chair
  4. Tony Alonso, Kendall County Chair & Illinois United National Committee Jr. Representative
  5. Devin Alwine, McHenry County Chair (815) 666-8434
  6. Jacklyn Doll, McHenry County Vice Chair
  7. Adam Adkins, Winnebago County Chair