James Ogle, California State Chair and California United National Committee Sr. Representative

Tommy Hodges, Kern County Chair

Dylan Raines, Los Angeles County Chair and California United National Committee Jr. Representative

Joel Easton, Los Angeles County Vice Chair

Sharon White, Los Angeles County Asst Vice Chair

Brandon King, Merced County Chair

Kevin Young, Riverside County Chair

John Kilby, San Diego County Chair

Aaron Nash, San Diego County Vice Chair

Max Koutouzov, San Francisco County Chair

Paul Malykont, San Luis Obispo County Chair

Leave a Reply

Close Menu