Officers of the United National Committee of the Unity Party of America (duly elected for four-year terms beginning January 1, 2019, per the Unity Party Constitution):

  • Bill Hammons, Chairman
  • Galen Bercaw, Vice Chairman
  • Eric Bodenstab, Treasurer
  • Chris Otwell, Secretary

Current State Representatives on the United National Committee:

  1. Randy Cooper, Unity Party of Alabama Representative (Duly elected 4/27/2019)
  2. R.A. Danner, Unity Party of Arizona Representative (Duly elected 7/30/2018)
  3. Trently Mullins, Unity Party of Arkansas Sr. Representative (Duly elected 4/22/2018)
  4. James Ogle, Unity Party of California Sr. Representative (Duly elected 11/18/2014)
  5. Dylan Raines, Unity Party of California Jr. Representative (Duly elected 8/26/2016)
  6. Aidan King, Unity Party of Colorado Sr. Representative (Duly elected 4/9/2016)
  7. Chris Lauer, Unity Party of Connecticut Sr. Representative (Duly elected 10/29/2015)
  8. Adam Alonzi, Unity Party of Florida Sr. Representative (Duly elected 8/12/2014)
  9. Adham Hamilton, Unity Party of Florida Jr. Representative (Duly elected 2/19/2017)
  10. Blake McGee, Unity Party of Georgia Sr. Representative (Duly elected 11/7/2014)
  11. Mark Lo Casto, Unity Party of Georgia Jr. Representative (Duly elected 9/4/2017)
  12. Steven Danielsen, Unity Party of Illinois Representative (Duly elected 7/30/2013)
  13. Parker Ward, Unity Party of Louisiana Representative (Duly elected 12/15/2010)
  14. Ali Faraz, Unity Party of Maryland Sr. Representative (Duly elected 5/27/2017)
  15. Chaney Lum, Unity Party of Maryland Jr. Representative (Duly elected 9/17/2018)
  16. Roger Nichols, Unity Party of Missouri Representative (Duly elected 6/29/2013) > Deceased
  17. Wesley Smith, Unity Party of New Hampshire Representative (Duly elected 8/1/2018)
  18. Chris Gearhart, Unity Party of New York Representative (Duly elected 12/28/2015)
  19. Isaiah Adams, Unity Party of North Carolina Sr. Rep. (Duly elected 10/29/2016)
  20. Jarrod Jarman, Unity Party of North Carolina Jr. Rep. (Duly elected 11/13/2016)
  21. Toonay Ayers, Unity Party of Pennsylvania Representative (Duly elected 12/28/2015)
  22. John Ward, Unity Party of South Carolina Sr. Representative (Duly elected 6/17/2014)
  23. Rich Hammons, Unity Party of South Carolina Representative (Duly elected 7/27/2018)
  24. Hunter Crow, Unity Party of Texas Sr. Representative (Duly elected 7/22/2015)
  25. Robert Beatty, Unity Party of Texas Jr. Representative (Duly elected 10/24/2016)
  26. Kyle Moon, Unity Party of Utah Representative (Duly elected 10/15/2010)
  27. Tim Bradshaw, Unity Party of Virginia Representative (Duly elected 6/24/2016)
  28. Andrew Rusher, Unity Party of West Virginia Representative (Duly elected 7/27/2018)
  29. Levi Hancock, Unity Party of Wyoming Representative (Duly elected 7/10/2019)

Leave a Reply

Close Menu