Unity Party of North Carolina


[email protected]

Welcome to the Unity Party of North Carolina! Are you a proud North Carolinian who’s interested in becoming an active supporter of the Unity Party of America? Then join the Unity Partysupport the Party, and join our national party Facebook group! You’ll be glad you did!

  1. Brendan Davidson > State Chair
  2. Judith Hoy > Buncombe County Chair
  3. Robert Hipkins > Cabarrus County Chair (704) 691-9746
  4. James Long > Caswell County Chair (336-254-8740)
  5. Isaiah Adams > Henderson County Chair & North Carolina Sr. United National Committee Representative
  6. Jarrod Jarman > Henderson County VC & North Carolina Jr. United National Committee Representative
  7. John Schroeder > Iredell County Chair
  8. Rhea Boyd > Lee County Chair
  9. Susan Abken > Mecklenburg County Chair
  10. Cory Marshburn > Onslow County Chair (910) 358-4047
  11. Ernest Ash > Pender County Chair
  12. Nate Watkins > Wake County Chair
  13. Ward Taylor > Wake County Vice Chair