Welcome to the Unity Party of Minnesota! Are you a proud Minnesotan who’s interested in becoming an active supporter of the Unity Party of America? Then join the Unity Partysupport the Party, and join our national party Facebook group! You’ll be glad you did!

  1. Jon Jacobsen, Hennepin County Chair & Minnesota Senior United National Committee Representative
  2. Dustin Hauer, Hennepin County Vice Chair & Minnesota Junior United National Committee Representative
  3. Jesse Murray, St. Louis County Chair
  4. Ken Newman, Winona County Chair

This Post Has One Comment

  1. Edward Brown


    Do you have members in greater Minnesota? Like, the 7th Congressional district (western MN)

Leave a Reply