Congressional Term Limits

Amendment IX to the Constitution of the Unity Party of America, “Term Limits”, shall be retitled to “Congressional Term Limits” and shall be amended to read, “Unity supports limiting US Senators to two six-year terms in office, and limiting US Representatives to four three-year terms in office, with one-third of US House seats to be up for election every year.”

Entire Official Platform of the Unity Party of America as Adopted at last National Convention

Leave a Reply